⭐️POTW⭐️ – What quality is the most important in a friend?

Paragraph of the week (POTW) is a new program that we do in class once a week. Every week there is a different subject/idea we have to write a paragraph about. I will be posting all my paragraphs here on my blog. So get ready for a bunch of fun posts!!

 

This week we had to write about what important quality we look for in a friend and why we admire it. This topic is based on a quote from charlotte’s web… Charlotte's Web, E.B. White | Friendship quotes, Book quotes, Friends quotes

 

Finally, here is my paragraph of the week! 🙂

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “⭐️POTW⭐️ – What quality is the most important in a friend?

  1. melissathompson

    Dear Joey,
    True, lifelong friends are hard to come by, so you are very lucky to have found one who is loyal and trustworthy.
    One question unrelated to your paragraph I have is, is there a reason you have chosen to link your paragraph to an external document rather than post is directly on your blog? Some people may not have access to it this way, which may have been the intention. I’m just curious 🙂

    1. joeysh1

      That is such a good point and I sure am lucky to have Rayna in my life! To answer your question, I just like to put a link to my “paragraph of the week” because I personally think the post looks more organized. Most of my docs are viewable to anyone but I will for sure change it a bit next time so that it will be easier for viewers. Thanks so much for the great feedback!

Leave a Reply